Secondary Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Main Menu

Contact

Address

Meadowlark Service League
P.O. Box 3063
Camarillo, CA 93011

Email and Contact Number

info@meadowlarkserviceleague.com 
Gwen Speakes at (805) 630-7257


A Taste of Camarillo - Contacts

For more information on this event, please contact:
Chris Brown – (805) 279-8909 

WINERY REGISTRATION
Wineries interested in participating in the next event can fill out our online form below. You can also contact:
Barbara Hemmens
 at bjhemmens@gmail.com – (805) 983-4575
online-regis_btn
RESTAURANT REGISTRATION
Restaurants interested in participating in the next event, please contact: 
Kristie Akl (805) 440-0635

Charity Luncheon and Tennis Tournament - Contacts

For more information on this event, please contact:

Gwen Speakes at gespeakes@earthlink.net  – (805) 630-7257

Homes for the Holidays - Contacts

For more information on this event, please contact:
Judy Sitko at (805) 482-3259 or judy.sitko@nlsdisplays.com 
Kristie Akl at (805) 440-0635 or kristieakl@gmail.com

Vendors - Contacts

For more information on all events for vendor applications, please contact:
Cathy Frields at (805) 657-6688 or cathy.frields@gmail.com

Membership - Contacts

If you are interested in membership with the Meadowlark Service League, please contact Carla Scanzio at (805) 482-3259 or scanzioc@msn.com.

Sponsorship - Contacts

If you are interested in being a sponsor for any of our three events:
A Taste of Camarillo • Homes for the Holidays • Tennis Tournament & Charity Luncheon
Please contact Pam Wasser at (919) 830-2839 or pwasser@gmail.com.

Contact Form

If you have any questions about our events or the Meadowlark Service League, please feel free to contact us by filling out the form below.

Answer the following. The question is intended to prevent automated spam submissions:
9 + 8 =